GRRRRRR

March 31, 2009 at 4:28 pm 1 comment

I really don’t like inconsiderate rude people! I mean what the crap is their problem? Why do they think they can just walk all over everybody and do whatever the crap they want, but then they expect everyone else to make accomodations for them? It just upsets me because it seems like they get to do whatever they want and they get away with it! Why? They don’t deserve it!

I’m just so sick of getting treated like the bad guy when I’m just trying to get things done, or when I’m actually shocked at their behavior. It IS A BIG DEAL! 

(long sigh)

rant over.   Do you deal with rude people where you work? How do you deal with it? how_rude

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

St. Patty’s Day Craig Ferguson is the Man!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Melissa  |  April 1, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Now come on, you used to work with me. You know that there are a few that I have to deal with every day. Some days I can ignore them. On the days that that doesn’t work – it takes a lot of prayer. Because believe me, if it weren’t for the Lord, there are days that I wouldn’t make it through. When you work in a secular environment it is hard. You have to ask God to help you through your day and do the best you can. Remember, most of the time – at least with the people I deal with regularly – they are the way they are because they aren’t happy with themselves. Don’t let them steal your joy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Books I’m reading

Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis, The Living Series: Purity for Young Women, To Own a Dragon: Reflections on Growing Up Without a Father, Every Teenager's Little Black Book,

Recent Posts


